About us

IMIN management

The Director

Doc. dr. sc. Marina Perić Kaselj

The Director represents the Institute, and is responsible for her work to the Governing Board of the Institute

Board of Directors

President: prof. dr. sc. Mladen Vedriš (Pravni fakultet Sveučilišta u Zagrebu)
Members: dr. sc. Zvonimir Savić (Hrvatska gospodarska komora), dr. sc. Dubravka Brezak Stamać (Agencija za odgoj i obrazovanje),  prof. dr. sc. Anđelko Milardović (IMIN – predstavnik znanstvenika), dr. sc. Sonja Podgorelec (IMIN – predstavnica radnika).
The Governing Board adopts general acts of the Institute, conducts financial and business policy and adopts work and development programs. It has five members and the president is appointed by the minister.
Scientific Council
Presidentdr. sc. Aleksandar Vukić
Vice president: dr. sc. Filip Škiljan
Members: dr. sc. Dragutin Babić, dr. sc. Matijas Baković, dr. sc. Krešimir Bušić, dr. sc. Margareta Gregurović, dr. sc. Snježana Gregurović, dr. sc. Katica Jurčević, dr. sc. Sanja Klempić Bogadi, dr. sc. Josip Kumpes, dr. sc. Simona Kuti, dr. sc. Sanja Lazanin, dr. sc. Ana Malnar, prof. dr. sc. Anđelko Milardović, dr. sc. Dubravka Mlinarić, dr. sc. Marina Perić Kaselj, dr. sc. Sonja Podgorelec.
The Scientific Council is an expert body of the Institute. Among other things, it determines and implements the scientific policy of the Institute and discusses and decides on scientific and professional issues.

„Unlike a drop of water which loses its identity when it joins the ocean, man does not lose his being in the society in which he lives. ... He is born not for the development of the society alone, but for the development of his self.“

B. R. Ambedkar

Contact US

Skip to content