Dr. Zlatko Šram
Administrative Board
Chairperson: Luka Juroš, B.A.
Members: Miljenka Kuhar, Dr. Marina Perić-Kaselj, Zorislav Antun Petrović, Dr. Aleksandar Vukić

The Administrative Board passes the legal acts of the Institute. It is in charge of its financial and business policy and passes programs on work and development. It consists of five members and its chairman is appointed by the Minister.


Scientific Council

Chairperson: Dr. Dragutin Babić
Members: Dr. Snježana Gregurović, Dr. Sanja Klempić Bogadi, Dr. Simona Kuti, Dr. Josip Kumpes, Dr. Ivan Lajić, Dr. Sanja Lazanin, Dr. Ana Malnar, Dr. Rebeka Mesarić Žabčić, Dr. Anđelko Milardović, Dr. Dubravka Mlinarić, Dr. Marina Perić-Kaselj, Dr. Sonja Podgorelec, Dr. Filip Škiljan (deputy chairperson), Dr. Zlatko Šram, Dr. Aleksandar Vukić, Dr. Jelena Zlatković, Mario Bara (representative of junior researchers), Suzana Kovačević (representative of professional associates)


The Scientific Council is the Institute's professional body. Among other things, it defines and implements the Institute's scientific policy and discusses and reaches decisions on scientific and professional issues. The Council consists of scientists, associates who work as assistants and senior assistants, one representative of associates employees who occupy professional positions and finally one representative of junior researchers.